Pennsylvania  |  Consumer Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/21/11, 10:58 am

my husband and I signed a proposal, the contracting outfit did not. isn't a proposal just an estimate?if the contractor is under the attorney generals' office in PA aren''t they bound by the HICPA mandates?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search