Legal Question in Consumer Law in Pennsylvania

I paid for a cover and two expensive drinks tow be kicked out right after I paid for my drinks and before I had consumed anything. Is this considered stealing?

Asked on 4/06/13, 2:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. You do not indicate why you were asked to leave. Were you being belligerent or otherwise acting in violation of the establishment's rules?

Read more
Answered on 4/08/13, 10:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now