Pennsylvania  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
12/24/02, 4:00 pm

Legal Question


Ripe off car dealership

I bought a used car and a warranty from a major car dealership. In a six week period, I have had 2 motors and a relay senser put into it. I paid for the first two repair jobs (couple hundred dollars) but do not feel I should keep paying (vehicle currenlty getting second new motor installed). They obviously are not fixing the problem...just the cause. Is there any legal recourse I can take? I have to have it fixed there as that is where the warranty is.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search