Pennsylvania  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
6/27/06, 8:26 am

Legal Question


Business use of personal credit cards

I used personal credit cards for business use. The company was reimbursing me in full when they could and at least something if things were tight that month. The company went out of business, not bankruptcy just shut the doors. When this ocurred I still had substantial charges on 2 cards that were company related. What are my options? Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search