Pennsylvania  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
1/28/02, 8:00 am

Legal Question


Civil Action Hearing

Currently I am unemployed and have many past due bills. One creditor has sent my file to the local magistrate. I have made arrangements with the creditor to pay a partial amount. This was based on a family member lending me money from a retirement check they are waiting on. Unfortunately it has not yet arrived. What are the consequences of not attending the civil action hearing?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search