Pennsylvania  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
4/19/00, 5:43 pm

Legal Question


Engagement Ring

My boyfriend would like to get the engagement ring back off of his ex-fiance'(This has been going on for months)(When they were together, she was very unfaithful). She refuses to return the ring. He is still paying on the ring too!! Does he have legal title to this ring and will she have to give it back if we go to court over it or pay the amount that the ring was payed for?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search