Pennsylvania  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
11/23/10, 8:54 pm

Legal Question


interrogatories for discovery of assets in aid of execution

I have a law office wanting me to complete an interrogatories form due to an unsecured credit card and a lien they have now against me..I have nothing of value. I have just enough to get by on, a mortgage and a house and a rental with a mortgage but they are not worth much more that owed. I cannot afford an attorney, What is my best course of action


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search