Pennsylvania  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
11/28/10, 11:54 am

Legal Question


I've had a marker at an atlantic city casino past due since sept of 2010. I made 1 payment of $1000 so far. The marker is for $15000 total. The attorney for the casino has had massive turnover in their collections department. I lost my job over a year ago, and informed them I could make payments starting in december. They have now sent subpeona letters to my creditors for them to testify on dec.22 or send in copies of my last 4 payments along with my aba and routing number? What do I do? I called on Wednesday but they told me they were closing early and that to call on Monday)


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search