Pennsylvania  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
8/31/07, 1:02 pm

Legal Question


Personal loan repayment

I had given an employee of mine a personal loan in the amount of $400. his tool box which is in my possesion here at my office is collaterol. He has yet to pay the loan but has made several attempts to ''steal'' his box (ie showing up when i'm not available, and telling employees its his to take) I just was wondering if I am protected, he plans on bringing the police here this evening.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search