Pennsylvania  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
11/23/10, 4:51 pm

Legal Question


i received a phone call stating that tomorrow I will be receiving a court summons because of a debt collection, I asked him what this was regarding, and he said he wouldnt say BUT here is the number and ref. number to find out!!. Can they actually call you a day in advance if this is correct?....or is this a way for me to call the creditor regarding my payments to them!?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search