Pennsylvania  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
11/19/07, 11:13 am

Legal Question


statute of limitations

I am being accused of unlawful use of a credit card by a previous employer. I received a call from a Police Officer in my area who would like to question me. He will only supply me very limited information. What are my rights to know? I would also like to inquire about the Statute of Limitations on such a charge? I am sure everyone will state their innocence, but these charges have me quite baffled. I would like to know what I can do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search