Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/29/03, 8:54 am

Legal Question


13 year old probabtion and confinement

Dear Sirs,

A friend of mine's 13 year old son was sentenced to 6 months confinement in a juvenile facility in Pennsylvania, for a first offense. The young man stole a mop-ed that had been left behind after the owners had moved. The owner did not file charges. The boy's mother wants to move to Kentucky to allow her son a new start. Can her son's case be transferred from Pennsylvania to Kentucky?

Thank you,

Eric Weaver


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search