Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/25/11, 1:14 pm

Legal Question


My 15 year old son took a gun from my parents house yesterday during thanksgiving dinner. We found it in his room this morning and immediately returned it to my parents. My question is am I legally responsible to report this to the Police? My parents do not wish to press charges, but I want to know if I have a legal responsibility to report this to the authorities? We live in Pennsylvania.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search