Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I am 20 yrs old. I had my first underage summary offense dropped by completing therapy, and had it expunged. I received a second underage and am waiting to turn 21 before I can get it expunged. Will these underages show up on a background check? once they are expunged, who can find the records of my citation?

Asked on 7/08/13, 4:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kotik Lawyer Michael Kotik | Criminal Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If a record is expunged they will likely not show up.

Read more
Answered on 8/06/13, 4:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now