Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/11/13, 12:36 am

What should I do if I was accused of rape and I was innocent?

3 Answers


Answered on: 4/11/13, 6:25 am by Justin Gearty

You should retain an attorney right away. You should not speak with the police or anyone else about this case at all.

If you would like representation, please feel free to contact me.

Justin C. Gearty Jr., Esquire

717-490-6325

Email: Justin.Gearty@gmail.com

Website: www.GeartyLawOffices.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of Justin C Gearty Jr 1853 William Penn Way, Suite 26 Lancaster, PA 17601

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 4/11/13, 6:59 am by John Davidson

What he said.

{John}


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of John A. Davidson 107 North Front Street Suite 117 Harrisburg, PA 17101

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 4/11/13, 11:19 am by Charles A. Pascal, Jr.

Ditto. Shut up and hire an experienced criminal defense attorney.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr. Grant Ave. Leechburg, PA 15656-0103

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

81 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search