Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I have been approached by an escort seeking webmaster services. She is looking for someone to design a new personal site for her. Would I be at any legal risk if I decided to take the job? I would only be designing the site and overseeing maintenance.

Asked on 7/16/13, 9:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kotik Lawyer Michael Kotik | Criminal Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I would stay away. There might be a chance of you being charged with conspiracy to whatever she is doing. It's not worth the money!

Read more
Answered on 7/21/13, 5:36 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now