Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
4/25/03, 12:45 pm

Legal Question


ARD Program

What are the ball park costs associated with having your record cleared after completing the ard program? i want to get my records erased, but want an idea of how much a lawyer will charge me. thanks


question bubble
4/25/03, 7:01 pm

Legal Answer


Re: ARD Program

My fee usually between $250.00 to $400.00.

David L. Bargeron

Unemployment Help Center P.O. Box 34 Allentown, PA 18105

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search