Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I have a car accident pending my case is almost settled is it right for me 2 ask my lawyer for help for a legal issue I'm having I really need the money

Asked on 5/11/13, 2:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

SAUL SEGAN SAUL H SEGAN ATTY AT LAW
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What kind of help is it you wa

My to ask him for?

Call me 215-370-2608

Read more
5/11/13, 3:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now