Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

i got a case with three charges, but someone else said it was his, but they still give it to me. what can i do to get the whole case dismiss/

Asked on 7/16/13, 2:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kotik Lawyer Michael Kotik | Criminal Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I would suggest hiring a criminal defense attorney.

Philadelphia Criminal Defense Attorney

Response by Attorney Michael Kotik, Esq.

Read more
Answered on 7/21/13, 5:38 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now