Pennsylvania | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Expunge Record
I was found guilty in 1996 of disorderly conduct and resisting arrest (misdemeanor). I recently applied for a position at a hospital. I was offered the position then I received a call from HR telling me they were rescinding their offer because on the application they asked have I been convicted of a felony or other crimes and I checked of no. I misunderstood the question - I thought the question pertained to a felony conviction. So I answered no. Anyway I need to know what can I do, how can I go about getting that expunged from my record. I live in Philadelphia, PA.
Thank you


