Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/13/05, 7:29 pm

Legal Question


Expunge record

I have read a lot online about expunging criminal records in Pennsylvania, but recently contact one attorney who said unless i was over 70 years old I could not have these records expunged. The incident was for petty theft, and was given a fine which I paid immediately. This happened over 3 years ago, is there anything I can do to have these records expunged? Please let me know..Thank you!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search