Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/16/02, 3:15 pm

Legal Question


false statement

We live in a community which is secured by Security Guards. Some times these guards get out of hand dictating what we cnd or cant do. My husband went to the Board of directors to complain about a few things they have done. Which they were called on the carpet for. The other night my husband was out checking on our 17 year old sons where abouts. He went down to the gate we have a gated comunity nad the security guards were down there and the state troopers, knowing my husbands routine. The State trooper stopped my husband and demanded he get out of his car. The tropper yelled at him you impersonated a police office and showed a badge. My husband said what are you talking about.

the trooper pointed to a kid that swaid he did this my husband was in shock it never happen my husband is 72 and has never even gotten a traffic ticket. They didn't search him or any thing because my husband said look search me my car I dont have a badge why woud i Do such a thing. The trooper yelled at him shut up get in your car and get out of there. How can we prove this never happened and can the troopers come to arrest him. The security guards were laughing. Please respond.Thank you. Virginia R. Grieco


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search