Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/25/04, 11:53 am

Legal Question


fFORGERY FOR A CELL PHONE

I got my girlfriend a new phone because the phone she had under my plan broke. I told her I was getting her a new phone in her own name. Instead of waiting for her to sign the documents, I signed them myself. Now are are breaking up and she wants to file charges of forgery against me. Mind you, she still has the phone and has used it the 10 days she has had it. What can i do? What trouble can I get in? Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search