Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/29/13, 7:49 am

I have a friend who was busted for having about 1/2 ounce of weed in the state of pa. He's 21 has a clean record and is from new York. Will he be given jail time? Or just fined? He was only charged for narcotics and possession of paraphernalia.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

81 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search