Pennsylvania | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Fruadulent Transfer of Title to Mobile Home
I recently found out that my wife (we are separated) fraudultently transferred the title to our mobile home which was just in my name to herself. She claimed I was her father and that she had power of attorney for me. Can I file charges against the notary that notarized this document? I never gave her power of attorney. She did this 2 months after our separation and later sold the trailer to another person.


