Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/11/09, 8:59 am

Legal Question


Good Morning, my daughter has been arrested on crimimal conspiracy charges if found guily how long can she be sentenced for.. i know she is innocent but the way the legal system is these days i need to be prepared

thank you


question bubble
11/16/09, 9:07 am

Legal Answer


She was arrested and charged with criminal conspiracy for what? A person can be charged with conspiracy to commit murder, conspiracy to commit robbery, conspiracy to possess a small amount of marijuana. Therefore, I need more information to be able to tell you what her potential sentence wouuld be. You should consult an attorney.

Brendan Campbell

Solomon, Berschler, Warren, Schatz, Flood & Monaghan 522 Swede Street Norristown, PA 19401

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search