Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

Home Burglary

How much jail time, if any, can a

person get for home burglary in the

state of Pennsylvania?

Asked on 1/14/08, 5:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Gibson John W. Gibson, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Home Burglary

I think that's 20 years. Somebody correct me if I'm wrong.

Read more
Answered on 1/15/08, 3:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now