Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/02/04, 2:31 pm

Legal Question


Idnentity Theft

I lost my wallet a few months ago, in Mississippi. I recently tried to get my drivers licence renew, but was unable to because the MS state trooper told me that there was a warrant out for my arrest in Pennsylvania. My credit card company also informed me that their have been attempt to use my social security number for purchases. I have NEVER been to the state of Pennsylvania! What can I to correct this error.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search