Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/22/02, 7:53 pm

Legal Question


interstate corrections compact agreement

my husband is in camp hill state correctional institution for one to two years on a drug case that happened over two years ago (before i knew him). we're trying to get him transferred down to a facility in virginia, since we live down here and the drive is over 7 hours to visit him. how do we go about filing an interstate corrections compact agreement? can i do it or does a lawyer have to file it? what are the procedures? please call or fax forms if there are some to fill out. thank you so much.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search