Pennsylvania | Criminal Law
Legal Question
A juvenile charged as an adult
A friend has a 16 year old son who has been charged as an adult in a criminal case. Is there any way his case can be reduced to juvenile court after the adult charges are filed? This child has no other arrest record and is a good student. He also says he is innocent. My friend will not say what his son is charged with. Are there any cases where charges have been changed from adult to juvenile and what were the circumstances


