Pennsylvania | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Kidnapping own Son?????
My fiance got arrested for kidnapping her own son. There was no paperwork indicating custody. She was receiving Child support payments in Fla. that right there indicates he knew of the boy's whereabouts. How can this be kidnapping and how can these judges assess 50k bails without reduction. Her attorney (public defender) won't talk to me even with her written permission. She has been treated worse than an animal when it comes to her medical problems, I am sick of seeing the one I love being treated this brutal. Thank you.


