Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I let a local man take 150 lbs. of recycled aluminum cans to the recycler for me two weeks ago and we agreed to split the money but he never came back and he won't return my phone calls. It took me two years to crush and bag those soda cans. I'm retired and I need those few dollars to buy gasoline for my lawn mower. Do I have any legal recourse here?

Asked on 7/27/13, 10:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Kenny Law Offices of Thomas D. Kenny, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Make a police report

Read more
Answered on 7/27/13, 10:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now