Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/29/05, 12:20 pm

Legal Question


misdeamenor theft

I am currently being accused with misdeamenor theft by a former employer, but haven't been charged with anything as of yet. i admit that i took 1200. dollars from them and am willing to pay it back. I made a mistake out of desperation and i wish i could take it back but i can't. I am remorseful of my actions but i don'twant it to mess up my future. I have no previous record of anything. I want to finish school and get my degree. I have a 4 year old son that i am trying to support and take care of. I guess my question is: Is there a way of just paying them back and not getting a record or working something out with the company. Any help you could offer would be greatly appreciated!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search