Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

Going through a nasty custody battle. Much of dispute is around medical issues. Latest dispute is around a note ex had doctor write. When I called the office to get a copy of the letter, office was unable to produce any such letter and had no proof that topic if letter was ever discussed or asked about. No records exist supporting authenticity of this letter.

dealing with unstable and unpredoctable ex and would like opinions on how oneto handle this possible forged document.

Asked on 10/19/13, 5:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depends is there an active case? How do you like the current situation?

With out knowing that it would be impossible to give any meaningful advice.


Read more
Answered on 10/19/13, 1:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now