Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I was a passenger in a car involved in a car crash. I was taken to the hospital after the crash, but afterwards found out that there was loose pot (not in a bog or anything) in the car a LOT in the passenger seat area. Will I be charged?

Asked on 4/22/13, 3:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Drew Quinones Drew Quinones, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call me to discuss your case. Consultation is free.


Read more
Answered on 4/22/13, 3:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now