Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

I plead guilty to a felony for selling not even a gram of marijuana in a school zone in pennsylvania 8 years ago. I just recently measured where i was during the arrest and it was over 1000 ft away from the school. that means i was not ina school zone. How do i appeal this case?

Asked on 5/01/13, 12:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Seriously after 8 years you can't appeal anything.

{John}

Read more
Answered on 5/01/13, 6:37 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now