Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/09/08, 3:47 pm

Legal Question


possession of marijuana & under age drinking

18yr old is facing charges including possession of marijuana S 35 S780-113 SSA31, Use/poss. of drug paraph. S 35 S780-113 SSA32 and purch etc alcoh bev by a minor S 18 S6308 SSA. The NCIC Extradiction Cod Type is C-Misdemeanor Surrounding States. What kinds of fines etc. is he looking at and lawyer fees associated with cases like this. What kind of future ramifications should he be aware of . This took place on a college campus in Chester county


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search