Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/18/04, 8:06 am

Legal Question


preliminary probation hearing

i have a prelimenary hearing. can my probation, be revoked


question bubble
8/19/04, 4:12 pm

Legal Answer


Re: preliminary probation hearing

absolutely

Terrence Valko

www.workerscomp.tv Suite 207, 615 Howard Avenue Altoona, PA 16602

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
8/20/04, 9:54 pm

Legal Answer


Re: preliminary probation hearing

Yes!

David L. Bargeron

Unemployment Help Center P.O. Box 34 Allentown, PA 18105

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search