Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/03/04, 7:23 am

Legal Question


Can I press Charges

MY son is 16 and ran away, He has several families aiding him to stay away. He isn't really a bad kid, he just doesn't want to follow Dad's rules anymore. as a single Father with 4 children it is diffacult to just sit & talk without interuptions. I digress. Can I press any charges against those people who are empowering him to run away instead of faceing his errors.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search