Pennsylvania | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Probation question
I was arrested for theft 2 yrs ago. Since I had no priors I was put into a program where I had probation and had to pay back restitution. I've been out of work for a few months now. I got a letter stating if I didn't have my debt paid by the time my probation ended, it could be revoked or extended. I know the debt wont' be paid by then. Is here anything I can do to make sure I get the extension? I'm a single parent with no family and I can't go to jail and have social services take my children.
What can I do?


