Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

Hello. I'm having a problem with a vehicle that's in my name and my aunts husband's name. I haven't made my payment for July and she's trying to take the car. She said she's going to report it stolen if I don't take her the car. I was wondering if I had any rights or if she could do that??

Asked on 7/15/13, 8:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Then she'll be guilty of making a false police report.

{John}

Read more
7/15/13, 9:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now