Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

i am being questioned on suspiciouse activety on a resturaunt guard printout and i questioned its accuracy because of the disclaimer on the bottom he told me there never wrong confess and the disclaimer doesnt matter just confess what can i do cant afford a lawyer right now i feal like im pushed in a corner help will pay if you can help

Asked on 10/28/09, 11:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Talk to no one about this matter other than your attorney. You have the right to remain silent. So do so.

{John}

Read more
Answered on 11/03/09, 9:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now