Pennsylvania | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Questioning?
I am a home health aide who was working in a clients home. The clients family called the police and accused me of stealing the clients medicine. The detective wants me to come in for questioning. He claims he has enough evidence to lock me up, and if I don't come in by Monday he will sent the complaint to the da without my side of the story. I am afraid to go down there without an attorney. I have never been accused of anything like this before, and I have been a hha for 20 years. The man claims he counted the pills before I left or after he came back. Is the dective just trying to scare me? I did take the pills.


