Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/17/02, 8:31 pm

Legal Question


What's the best way to report a crime? (someone who's harassing others, and fili

I'm trying to find out the best way to report someone who is committing the act of Barratry. This particular person has filed a few malicious lawsuits, and constantly threatens more.

I've seen some evidence of ''threats via interstate lines of communication'' (a Federal crime)

and also of libel, defamation, and tortious interference. What I want to do is report this to

the proper authorities, in a way that they will investigate it, and take the proper action.

Can someone advise?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search