Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/05/04, 8:02 pm

Legal Question


Return to Jail or Not

My daughter's boyfriend was out on parole, no curfew, had a accident on a bike. The bike was stolen, he did not know because his cousin gave him the bike because he sold my daughters friend bike when he was in jail. My daughter said she knows that her boyfriend will not tell who/where he go the bike. Records should show the bike stolen before my daughters friend got out. He did not have license or insurance with him. Will he have finish out his time or will extra time be added to his time. Thank You.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search