Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

what are the sentencing guidelines for a corruption of the morals of minors charge, when the adult was caught smoking marijuana with someone who was 17, when the narcotics in question belonged to the minor, and were found on his person. The adult in question did not furbish the drugs to the minor. And now i know the gravity score comes into play, and the adult in question was convicted and served his sentence, his charges then were felonies.

Asked on 9/29/10, 8:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ellis Klein Young, Klein & Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It depends on your prior record score. More info is needed to advise.

Read more
Answered on 10/05/10, 6:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now