Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

my son is charged with murder/conspiracy which he did not commit but he witnessed a family member committed the crime. The family member is not being totally honest about what happened what is the likely hood of the situation for my son. He has never been in trouble before until now and my family member does have a previous record.

Asked on 6/22/13, 1:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles A. Pascal, Jr. Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

He needs to not talk to the police and get an experienced criminal defense attorney.

Read more
6/22/13, 1:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now