Pennsylvania | Criminal Law
Legal Question
My son has been falsly accussed of Shaken Baby Syndrome. He is innocent. Someone please hear him out. A beautiful family has just been ripped apart. Help us!
My son has been falsly accussed of Shaken Baby Syndrome. He is innocent. Someone please hear him out. A beautiful family has just been ripped apart. Help us!
|
Read More Answered By: John Davidson |
I've handled cases like this in the past.
If you have any questions feel free to contact me the initial consultation is free.
{John} |
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
Lancaster, PA
Questions Answered: 259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
► My husband got cought driving with a suspended licence at a DUI check point, on the...
► I am doing a research paper on gun control, based on what we cover in the law...
► I am being questioned on suspiciouse activety on a resturaunt guard printout and i...
► Let's say that a fifteen year old girl had sent her seventeen year old boyfriend a...
► Is a no contest plea permitted if the DA is charging conspiracy and offering...
► My roommate was cited this weekend for disorderly conduct. He was urinating in a...
► Consider the following hypothetical situation. A suspect is arrested for...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press