my son wants to file a pcra
How do you do it?
Read More
Answered By:
Re: my son wants to file a pcra
Hire an attorney. Post Conviction Relief Act is complicated.
You contact an attorney as soon as possible to file the paperwork.
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712 Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320 Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Questions Answered: 888 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Questions Answered: 515 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Questions Answered: 490 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
Lancaster, PA
Questions Answered: 259 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
► All Drug Charge I was convicted in 1994 with possession with intent to deliver, I...
► Convicted felon what can a convicted felon be charged with if there caught with a...
► Teenage Father My girlfriend is 15 and she is 5 months prgnant with my child. Her...
► Law Do juveniles have to be mirandized?
► Private criminal complaint So I heard from a friend that the guy I got into a bar...
► Attorneys about representation am i able to talk to attorney at any time after my...
► Abscondence what is the normal punshiment for abscondence. The person has 3+ druf...