Pennsylvania | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Is there a time frame on a person having a hearing and also for having a probati
I would like to know if a person being held for a probation violation and another charge, still has a time frame in which he or she is required to see a judge for the other crime? If that hearing is not held within that time frame what can the person do, if they have a Public Defender?
Legal Answer
Re: Is there a time frame on a person having a hearing and also for having a pro
yes consult your PD
Unemployment Help Center P.O. Box 34 Allentown, PA 18105
► Other answers from this attorney

